Sermons
Active filter: Preacher: R. David Harris (x) , Date: 2013 (x)
Book: 1 Samuel (1), Psalm (1), Ezekiel (1), Daniel (1), Matthew (1), John (2), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (1), Galatians (12), Ephesians (10), Colossians (1), 1 Peter (1).
Series: Matthew (1), Psalms (1), Romans (1), Daniel (1), Ephesians (10), 1 Peter (1), Uncategorized (2), John (2), 1 Samuel (1), Galatians (12).
Date: January (2), February (2), March (4), April (2), May (2), June (4), July (1), August (1), September (3), October (4), November (4), December (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (32)

Who is He in Yonder Stall?
Matthew 1:1-25 (Part of the Matthew series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on December 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Stunt Your Growth!
Ephesians 4:11-16 (Part of the Ephesians series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on December 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Developing My Gift
Ephesians 4:7-13 (Part of the Ephesians series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on December 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Thanks for God’s Constant Love
Psalm 136:1-26 (Part of the Psalms series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on November 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Realities Reflected in the Church
Ephesians 4:1-6 (Part of the Ephesians series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on November 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Your Greatest Problems Solved
Romans 3:21-26 (Part of the Romans series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on November 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Will My Life Glorify God
Ephesians 3:14-21 (Part of the Ephesians series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on November 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Can You Trust God? (Worshiping God in His Wisdom)
Ephesians 3:11-13 (Part of the Ephesians series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on October 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Proclamation of the Mystery to the Spirit World
Ephesians 3:7-11 (Part of the Ephesians series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on October 20, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Establishing Your Fear
Daniel 1:1-21 (Part of the Daniel series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on October 13, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Why Worship God? The Mystery of Christ
Ephesians 3:1-6 (Part of the Ephesians series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on October 6, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Why Worship God? His Inclusion of Gentiles
Ephesians 2:11-22 (Part of the Ephesians series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on September 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Why Worship God? His Provision
Ephesians 1:15-23 (Part of the Ephesians series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on September 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Why Worship God? His Plan
Ephesians 1:1-14 (Part of the Ephesians series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on September 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Idolatry is Alive and Well
Colossians 3:5-6 (Part of the Uncategorized series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on August 25, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Requirements for a Fruitful Life: Keeping Jesus' Commandments
John 15:1-11 (Part of the John series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on July 14, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Salvation of a Helpless Sinner
1 Peter 1:3-5 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on June 23, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Biblical Principles for Fathers
1 Corinthians 11:1 (Part of the Uncategorized series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on June 16, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Believer's Boast
Galatians 6:14-18 (Part of the Galatians series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on June 9, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Wrong Motivations!
Galatians 6:11-13 (Part of the Galatians series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on June 2, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser