Sermons
Active filter: Preacher: R. David Harris (x) , Date: 2016 (x)
Book: Deuteronomy (1), 1 Samuel (1), Psalm (2), Isaiah (1), Matthew (6), Romans (19), 1 Corinthians (2), 2 Corinthians (1), Galatians (2), Ephesians (1), Philippians (1), 1 Timothy (1).
Series: Ephesians (1), Isaiah (1), 1 Corinthians (1), Galatians (1), Matthew (3), Philippians (1), Uncategorized (5), Psalms (2), Romans (18).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (2), April (3), May (3), June (4), July (1), August (4), September (3), October (1), November (3), December (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (33)

I Came- Christmas Message
(Part of the Uncategorized series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Husband's "Spirit Filled" Love
Ephesians 5:25-33 (Part of the Ephesians series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Thanks for God's Constant Love
Psalm 136:1-26 (Part of the Psalms series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Is God Working
Matthew 11:1-13 (Part of the Matthew series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Our King for All Times
Isaiah 6:1-13 (Part of the Isaiah series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Reality of Divorce
Matthew 19:1-12 (Part of the Matthew series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Am I Ready for Marriage?
1 Corinthians 7:25-40 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Merit, Zeal, and the Pursuit of Heaven
Romans 9:30-10:4 (Part of the Romans series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Is God’s Calling of Gentiles and Jews to Salvation Consistent With His Word?
Romans 9:24-29 (Part of the Romans series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Is God Unjust in Election?
Romans 9:10-24 (Part of the Romans series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Parenting, the Olympics, & Spiritual Life
Deuteronomy 6:4-7 (Part of the Uncategorized series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Can God's Word Be Trusted?
Romans 9:6-13 (Part of the Romans series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Blessed Privilege Squandered
Romans 9:1-5 (Part of the Romans series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Some of the Blessings of Being a Christian
Romans 5:6-11 (Part of the Uncategorized series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Sinful Works Described and Damned
Galatians 5:19-21 (Part of the Galatians series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Can God’s Love for His Elect Ever Be Severed?
Romans 8:31-39 (Part of the Romans series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by R. David Harris on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
All Things Work Together for Good: Considering Suffering (Part 3)
Romans 8:28-30 (Part of the Romans series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Wrong Ways to Pray
Romans 8:26 (Part of the Romans series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing How to Pray Even When You Don’t Know What to Pray (Part 2)
Romans 8:26 (Part of the Romans series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing How to Pray, Even When You Don't Know What to Pray (Part 1)
Romans 8:26 (Part of the Romans series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser