Sermons
Active filter: Series: Romans (x) , Date: 2016 (x)
Book: Matthew (3), Romans (18).
Date: January (3), March (1), April (3), May (3), June (3), August (3), September (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (18)

Merit, Zeal, and the Pursuit of Heaven
Romans 9:30-10:4 (Part of the Romans series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Is God’s Calling of Gentiles and Jews to Salvation Consistent With His Word?
Romans 9:24-29 (Part of the Romans series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Is God Unjust in Election?
Romans 9:10-24 (Part of the Romans series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Can God's Word Be Trusted?
Romans 9:6-13 (Part of the Romans series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Blessed Privilege Squandered
Romans 9:1-5 (Part of the Romans series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Can God’s Love for His Elect Ever Be Severed?
Romans 8:31-39 (Part of the Romans series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by R. David Harris on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
All Things Work Together for Good: Considering Suffering (Part 3)
Romans 8:28-30 (Part of the Romans series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Wrong Ways to Pray
Romans 8:26 (Part of the Romans series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing How to Pray Even When You Don’t Know What to Pray (Part 2)
Romans 8:26 (Part of the Romans series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing How to Pray, Even When You Don't Know What to Pray (Part 1)
Romans 8:26 (Part of the Romans series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Considering Suffering (Part 2)
Romans 8:26-27 (Part of the Romans series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Considering Suffering (Part 1)
Romans 8:18-25 (Part of the Romans series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Blessings & Burdens of the Believer's Adoption
Romans 8:14-17 (Part of the Romans series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
There Are Only Two Kinds of People in This World
Romans 8:5-13 (Part of the Romans series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Are You Free From God's Condemnation?
Romans 8:1-4 (Part of the Romans series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Enslaved to Sin
Romans 7:13-25 (Part of the Romans series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on January 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
It’s Not My Fault! It’s the Law’s!
Romans 7:7-12 (Part of the Romans series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A New Way to Serve
Romans 6:14 (Part of the Romans series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on January 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser