Sermons
Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2012 (x)
Preacher: R. David Harris (37), Marty Von (5), Ron Webber (1), Nathan Shaulis (1), Matt Williams (1), Tad Wychopen II (1).
Book: Numbers (1), Deuteronomy (1), Psalm (2), Isaiah (1), Matthew (4), Acts (2), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (6), 2 Corinthians (1), Galatians (10), Ephesians (2), Philippians (2), Colossians (1), 1 Timothy (1), 2 Timothy (1), Hebrews (1), James (2), 2 Peter (1), 3 John (2), Jude (5).
Series: Galatians (9), Philippians (2), Faith in 'Acts'ion (1), Psalms (2), Parenting Conference 2012 (4), Jude (5), Ephesians (2), Uncategorized (12), 2 Peter (1), Matthew (2), Missions Emphasis (3), 1 Corinthians (3).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (3), April (8), May (4), June (3), July (1), August (2), September (5), October (3), November (4), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (46)

Time to Grow Up!
Galatians 3:25-4:7 (Part of the Galatians series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on December 23, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Why the Law?
Galatians 3:19-26 (Part of the Galatians series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on December 16, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Inheritance: Gift or Wage?
Galatians 3:15-18 (Part of the Galatians series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on December 9, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Don't be a Fool!
Galatians 3:1-14 (Part of the Galatians series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on December 2, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Justification by Faith Alone
Galatians 2:11-21 (Part of the Galatians series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on November 25, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
If Trials are From God, Where does Temptation Come From?
James 1:12-15 (Part of the Uncategorized series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on November 18, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Troubled by the Election Results?
Isaiah 6:1-13 (Part of the Uncategorized series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on November 11, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Image Issues (Taxes, Political Parties, and Images, oh my!)
Matthew 22:15-22 (Part of the Uncategorized series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on November 4, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
35th Anniversary Challenge
Matthew 28:18-20 (Part of the Uncategorized series).
mp3
Preached by Ron Webber on October 28, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
What Do You Do With The Gospel?
Galatians 2:1-10 (Part of the Galatians series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on October 21, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Source of the Message
Galatians 1:11-24 (Part of the Galatians series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on October 14, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Reacting to False Gospels
Galatians 1:6-10 (Part of the Galatians series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on September 30, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
A Message You Can Rely On
Galatians 1:1-5 (Part of the Galatians series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on September 23, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Right & Wrong Way
Philippians 3:1-9 (Part of the Philippians series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on September 16, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
What Is Your Obsession?
Philippians 1:19-26 (Part of the Philippians series).
mp3
Preached by Nathan Shaulis on September 9, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
God is So Amazing...
Psalm 139:1-24 (Part of the Psalms series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on September 2, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel
1 Corinthians 15:1-11 (Part of the Uncategorized series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on August 19, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
1. Empowered to Obey
Acts 1:6-11 (Part of the Faith in 'Acts'ion series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on August 5, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Implications of New Life in Christ
1 Corinthians 12:12-14 (Part of the Uncategorized series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on July 29, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Trusting God in the Detours of Life
Numbers 21:4-9 (Part of the Uncategorized series).
mp3
Preached by R. David Harris on June 17, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser